Welcome Back Dolphin Families!!!


2017 Meet Schedule

Tuesday June 20- No meets for any swim team
Thursday June 22- Home vs. Newburgh
Tuesday June 27- Away at Colony
Thursday June 29- Home vs Northville
Tuesday July 4- No meets for any swim team
Thursday July 6- Bye
Tuesday July 11- Home vs Fairway
Thursday July 13- Away at Northville
Tuesday July 18-Home vs Colony
Thursday July 20- Away at Newburgh
Tuesday July 25- Away at Fairway
Thursday July 27- Bye
Saturday July 29- League Meet at Burton Hollow
Sunday July 30- Raindate for League Meet

Please return the attached Swimmer Commitment Form and Volunteer Form by June 3, 2017 with payment. $40.00 per swimmer. As always, each swimmer will receive a new swim cap and team t-shirt. Additional/replacement caps will be sold at cost.
• There is a $110 maximum per family for swim fees.
• Please download the forms below

 

As always we need parent volunteers to help at the swim meets. Every family is required to work at least 3 slots. We will be using Sign Up Genius again this year to sign up for the meets. The link will be available in mid-spring.  Search recreation@burtonhollowswim.com to access sign ups



Volunteers are needed to chair the following events during the season: Team Breakfast; Banquet; Ice Cream Floats; Coaches Gifts; Happy Ad and League Meet Sales; Bagel and Poster Fire Up. See the information letter for more details and contact recreation@burtonhollowswim.com to volunteer. THANK YOUI.

 

  • Practice is held M-F mornings. Our first practice is Monday, June 19, 2017.
  • 10 & Under (9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.)
  • 11 & Up (8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. – optional early start at 7:30 begins the first day of practice)
  • Meets are held on T/Th. Warm up begins at 4:45 p.m. Meets begin at 6:00 p.m.
Inclement weather
  • Weather delays are no fun for anyone. Please be patient with coaches and coordinators during bad weather. We will always try to swim the meet that day.
  • No weather cancellations will occur before 6:00. If the meet cannot begin by 7:15 p.m., it will be cancelled. Once the meet begins, it will be run normally until 9:15 when only points heats will swim. Meets will not continue past 9:45.
Swim Team Letter
2017 SwimTeamLetter.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [610.6 KB]
Swim Team Survival Guide
2017 SwimTeamSurvivalGuide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [386.5 KB]
Swim Team Committment Form
2017 SwimTeamCommitmentForm.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [521.1 KB]
Meets
LEAGUE MEET 2015 RESULTS
2015+sisl+league+meet+final+results
2015+sisl+league+meet+final+results.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [160.9 KB]
Concussion Form
Concussion+Form-State
Concussion+Form-State.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [182.5 KB]
LEAGUE MEET 2O16 RESULTS
2016+sisl+league+meet+-+full+results.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [176.2 KB]



Last updated 5/10/2017

Print Print | Sitemap
Created by the BHSC Board